The Chelmsford Scholarship Fund Would Like To Thank The Following Generous Donors

2020 Contributors


Donations May

Be Made By Mail:

Donations are always accepted and may be

made by mail to:
Town of Chelmsford Scholarship Fund, Inc.
Attn:  Treasurer
P.O. BOX 296
Chelmsford, MA  01824

Please make checks payable to:  “Town of Chelmsford Scholarship Fund, Inc.”

The town of Chelmsford Scholarship Fund, Inc.(FIN 04-6039588) is an Internal Revenue Service recognized Section 501(c)(3) federal tax exempt organization. All donations are tax deductible as a charitable donation

GOLD Category

$10,000 Designated Scholarship

Kronos GiveInspired 

Two scholarships awarded each year

SILVER Category

$7,500 Designated Scholarship

Digital Federal Credit Union Scholarship

$5,000 Designated Scholarship

Arnold S Katz Memorial

$2,500 Designated Scholarships

Dr. Michael A Gilchrist Memorial

$2,000 Designated Scholarships

A Friend

Paula D Blagg Memorial

Dr. Henry J Boroyan

Elaine V Marsella Memorial 

Kathie Nisco Memorial

$1,500 Designated Scholarships

Chelmsford Rotary Club

$1,000 Designated Scholarship

Raymond L Anstiss Memorial

Blake Chelmsford Funeral Home

Chelmsford Federation of Teachers

Chelmsford Friends of the Library

Chelmsford Land Conservation Trust

Christopher Currie Memorial

Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union

Steve Jones Legacy Fund from Jeanne D'Arc Credit Union

Patricia L. Daron Memorial

Dolan Funeral Home

Eastern Bank

Enterprise Bank

Rep Bruce N Freeman Memorial

Damian and Amparo Folch

David L'Hussier Memorial

John R Langworthy Memorial

Lowell Five Cent Savings Bank

Lupoli Family

Steven P L Maloney Memorial

Henry Paul Mueller Memorial

Northern Bank & Trust Company

Republic Services/Allied Waste

Mickey Ryan Memorial

$1000 Designated Scholarship (Continued)

John W Sargent Memorial

Sunny Acres Nursing and Rehab

Trinity E.M.S., Inc.

Utility Systems Inc.

Zouzas Family

$750 Designated Scholarship

Lowell Sun Charities

Triangle Servicenter

$500 Designated Scholarship

Donald R Berman, M.D./Chelmsford Pediatrics, LLC

Raymond N Belanger Memorial

CHS Class of 1995

Chelmsford Lions Club

Philip L Currier Mermorial

Lawrence L Day Memorial Scholarship

of the Merrimack Valley Rotary Club

Eileen Duffy Memorial

Drum Hill Construction, Inc

Carol A French Memorial

Reginald Furness Memorial

Gilet Family Memorial

Eugene and Marguerite Gilet

Beverlyanne Gregorio Memorial

Suzanne G Hoehn Memorial

Daniel F Horgan Memorial

Keller Williams Scholarship

Kydd Family

Dorothy Lerer Memorial

Richard W Main Family

Ralph Martell Jr. Memorial

Gloria D. Masson Memorial

Clement and Elizabeth McCarthy Memorial

James J McKeown Memorial

Anna Meinander Memorial/AFS

Melody Michopoulos Memorial

Lara Minander Memorial

Robin Mullin Memorial

Kerry J Nickerson Memorial

Timothy Ring Memorial

Thomas J Welch Memorial

Michael R White Memorial

George N Yerid M.D. Memorial

$250 Donors

Hardy & Doric, Inc